Leader Board

Winners of Diwali Triple Dhamaka Offer  - 18 oct 2017

Congratulations to the winners, Stay tuned for announcement of mega bumper prize
Winners Name State Prize
Akash West Bengal Gold coin
Akashkumar Dashrathbhai Chaudhari Gujarat Gold coin
Vinay Kaushal Andhra Pradesh Silver coin
Dr Swatantra Sharma Madhya Pradesh Silver coin
Chandan Kumar Thakur Gujarat Silver coin